使用条款

本网站由三井化学株式会社(以下简称为"三井化学")经营。在使用本网站之前请阅读本使用条款,您必须接受这些使用条款后,才能使用本网站。

1. 版权声明

本网站中所包含的信息受各国版权法或相关国际条约和/或其它相关法律的保护。未经三井化学的事先书面许可,禁止使用(包括但不限于:复制、变更、修改、传递、抄录、发送、出售、出版和详述)这些信息,除非使用本网站是为了非赢利的私人目的或是法律所许可的。
如果要超出上述版权范围使用本网站,请用三井化学网站的查询表格与我们联系。

通过本网站提供的所有软件产品都是各版权持有人或持有方拥有版权的作品。因此,您在获得这些软件产品时,必须按照该软件产品的版权持有者提供的许可协议合同、以及当地版权法、相关国际条约和其它相关法律规定的规则使用这些产品。

2. 商标

本网站使用的三井化学产品的所有品牌或名称都是三井化学的商标。本网站涉及的所有其它公司和产品名称是各公司的商品名称或商标。

3. 网站链接

本网站的某些部分包含与第三方网站(以下简称为"被链接网站")的链接,有些第三方网站也包含与本网站的链接。这些被链接网站的内容由各第三方按照各自的责任进行管理,不应理解为是由三井化学经营的。因此,使用各被链接网站的内容时,应遵守该网站规定的使用条款。

对于这些被链接网站的内容以及使用这些被链接网站所带来的任何损害,三井化学不负任何责任。此外,与本网站的任何链接不应视为三井化学建议、推荐、鼓励使用该被链接网站,或认可该网站上宣传的产品、服务或公司。而且这些链接也不应理解为三井化学与经营被链接网站的一方存在商业合伙关系等某种特殊关系。

三井化学的各下属单位应为其各自网站上所制作的全部内容负完全的责任。

4. 与三井化学网站的链接

如果您希望建立与本网站的链接,请确保所链接的是首页( http://uv420cut.com/cn/ ),因为其它网页的URL可能会在没有通知的情况下被更改或撤销网页。

禁止与淫秽网站、包含诬蔑和毁谤内容的网站、以及三井化学认为有损于其商业经营或声誉的其它网站链接。建立与本网站的链接时,必须事先使用三井化学公司网站的查询表格通知三井化学,注明您的姓名、电话号码、电子邮件地址、要与三井化学网站链接的网站URL,以及要建立链接的日期。

对于与三井化学网站链接的内容、以及因使用这些网站所造成的损害,三井化学不承担任何责任。

5. 隐私申明

请阅读三井化学公司网站的“隐私申明”。

6. 免责声明

尽管三井化学在自己的各个网站上提供信息时已尽了最大努力,但对于这些网站中所包含信息的适用性或准确性、以及网站的安全性不作任何保证(包括但不限于:保证网站是无错误的、各项功能始终运行正常、三井化学能够纠正可能发生的问题、或该网站的主页或服务器不包含任何病毒或有害内容)。对于用户因使用或无法使用这些信息而遭受的任何损害,三井化学不负任何责任。

7. 法律和权限

本条款和条件受日本法律管辖,按日本法律解释和实施。与本网站或本协议相关的任何诉讼,应提交日本东京市东京地方法院处理。

三井化学保留不经事先通知就更改、暂时或永久撤销自己网站上所包含的信息的权力。对于用户因三井化学更改、暂时或永久撤销这些信息所遭受的任何损害,不管因何种原因,三井化学都不负任何责任。

8. 推荐上网环境

推荐浏览器

为顺利使用本网站,推荐您在如下环境下浏览。
使用旧版浏览器会出现无法预测的显示,请事先予以谅解。

PC

Windows Internet Explorer 11.0
Windows Firefox 最新版
Windows Google Chrome 最新版
Windows Microsoft Edge 最新版
Mac OS Safari 最新版

智能手机

本网站可应对智能手机的浏览。
※因使用智能手机的机种或网站浏览器的原因,有时会出现画面混乱或部分功能不能使用的现象。

JavaScript

本网站中部分内容使用JavaScript,要使用所有内容的用户,推荐您把浏览器的“JavaScript使用”设定为有效。

Cookie

本网站中一部分内容会使用Cookie。所谓Cookie是用户浏览网页时的信息会保存在用户电脑中的一种功能。通过Cookie所收集的信息完全不包含邮件网址及姓名等一切“可特定个人的信息”。※使用Cookie与否可由用户自己选择(选择方法请参照所使用的浏览器的说明)

关于个人信息及特定个人信息的保护,请阅读三井化学公司网站的“关于对个人信息及特定个人信息的保护”。

SSL(加密通信)

为了确保用户的隐私,在传送可特定个人的信息时,我公司采用了将用户输入的数据加密,安全收发信息的技术SSL(加密通信)。如果用户使用采取了安全措施的浏览器,用户所输入的姓名、地址、电话号码等个人信息会自动加密传输,不会存在向第三者泄漏的危险。

关于个人信息及特定个人信息的保护,请阅读三井化学公司网站的“关于对个人信息及特定个人信息的保护”。

Terms of use

This website (“Website”) is operated by Mitsui Chemicals, Inc. (“Company”)Health Care Business Sector, Visioncare Materials Division to provide information about the Company and its products, services, and opportunities. By accessing and using this Website, you agree to the Terms of Use and conditions applicable to certain areas of this Website. You are requested to use the Website only if you agree with the Terms of Use.

1. Copyright Notice

Information included in this Website is protected by the copyright laws of various countries, or by relevant international treaties and/or other applicable laws. The Company prohibits the use (including, but not limited to, duplicating, altering, modifying, posting, transcribing, transmitting, selling, publishing and reciting) of such information, without prior permission in writing from the Company, except when use of the Website is for private, non-profit purposes or is authorized by law.

For cases of using the Website beyond the scope of copyright described above, contact us using this form on the Mitsui Chemicals website.

Any software products available through this Website are the copyrighted works of persons or parties holding the copyrights thereof. Accordingly, when provided with any such software product, you are requested to use it in compliance with the rules described in the License Agreement Contract presented by the copyright holder of that software product, as well as with local copyright laws, relevant international treaties, and other applicable laws.

2. Trademarks

All the brands or names of the Company's products used on this Website are trademarks of the Company. All other company and product names mentioned in this Website are trade names or trademarks of their respective companies.

3. Website Links

Some parts of this Website contain links to third-party Websites (“linked sites”), and some third-party Websites contain links to this Site. The contents of such linked sites are managed by their respective third parties under their responsibility, and should not be construed as being operated by the Company. Contents of linked sites should be used in compliance with the terms of use stated therein. The Company shall not be held liable for content of linked sites nor any sort of damage incidental to the use of any such linked site.

Links to third party Website should not be construed as a suggestion, recommendation, or encouragement by the Company to use the linked website, or as an endorsement of the products, services or company described therein. Any such link should not be construed as meaning that a special relationship, such as a business partnership, exists between the Company and the party running the linked site.

Affiliates of the Company are solely responsible for all content that they develop for their Websites.

4. Links to the Company Website

If you wish to link to this Website, it should be to the home page (http://uv420cut.com/), as the URLs of other pages may be changed or the pages removed without notice.

Links from adult content websites, defamatory or harassing websites, and any others that the Company considers damaging to its business or reputation are strictly prohibited. When setting up a link to the Website, you are requested to inform the Company in advance via this form on the Mitsui Chemicals website with your name, telephone number, e-mail address, URL of the website to be linked to the Company Website, and the date that the link is to be established.

The Company accepts no liability for the content of websites linked to the Company Website, or for any loss incurred from their use.

5. Protection and Handling of Personal Information

Please see “Protection and Handling of Personal Information” at the Mitsui Chemicals website.

6. Exemption from Liability

Although utmost care is taken in providing correct information on the Website, the Company makes no warranty as to the usefulness or accuracy of the information contained on the Website nor the safety of the Website (including, but not limited to, a warranty that the Website is error-free, that each function works normally at all times, that the Company will correct problems that may occur, or that the Website or server of the Website contains no virus or harmful content). The Company shall not be held liable for damage of any kind sustained by users as a result of using or being unable to use such information.

7. Laws and Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions shall be governed by, interpreted and enforced in accordance with the laws of Japan. Any action relating to this Website or agreement shall be brought to the Tokyo District Court, Tokyo, Japan.

The Company reserves the right to change, or temporarily or permanently withdraw, information contained in its own Website, without prior notice. The Company shall not be held liable for damage of any kind sustained by users for any reason, as a result of the Company changing, or temporarily or permanently withdrawing, such information.

8. Compatibility

Recommended browsers

To ensure user experience with the Website is pleasurable, the following browsers are recommended.

PC

Windows Internet Explorer 11.0
Windows Firefox (latest version)
Windows Google Chrome (latest version)
Windows Microsoft Edge (latest version)
Mac OS Safari (latest version)

Smartphones

The Website is smartphone compatible.
*The Website may not display correctly or be fully functional on some smartphones or browsers.

JavaScript

Some content on this website uses JavaScript. Browser JavaScript settings must be enabled.

Cookie

To improve the efficiency of the Website and enhance user browsing experience, we use technology which includes cookies. Use of cookies help us to count the number of visitors and see how users move around the Website. This helps us improve the way the Website works by recording your visit, the pages you have visited, and the links you have followed. This information helps us improve the Website to make it more relevant to user interests. Cookies do not collect “personal information”. The user may choose whether or not to use a Cookie. For help, please refer to browser instructions.

Please see Protection and Handling of Personal Information at the Mitsui Chemicals website.

SSL

The Company's Website uses security protocols when transferring data. Acquired personal information is sent encrypted using SSL technology.

Please see Protection and Handling of Personal Information at the Mitsui Chemicals website.